Contact Us

Click on the image above to add
Keeping Maine's Forests to your contact list

Email us at:

Or send us a line at:

Keeping Maine's Forests
c/o Maine TREE Foundaton
P.O. Box 5470
Augusta, ME 04330-0700

KMF Members                                                                    

Andrew Beahm*, Maine Audubon

John Banks, Penobscot Nation

Mark Berry, Schoodic Institute

Keith Bisson, Coastal Enterprises, Inc.

Ken Cline, Sierra Club

Jim Connolly, Maine Dept. Inland Fisheries & Wildlife

Sarah Demers, Land for Maine's Future Program

Kate Dempsey, The Nature Conservancy

Doug Denico, Maine State Forest Service

Tom Doak, Small Woodland Owners Association of Maine

Mark Doty*, Weyerhaeuser, Inc

Tom Duffus, The Conservation Fund

Ken Elowe*, US Fish & Wildlife Service

Walter Graff, Appalachian Mountain Club

Sherry Huber*, Maine TREE Foundation

Alan Hutchinson*, Forest Society of Maine

Don Kleiner, Maine Professional Guides Association

Marcia McKeague, Katahdin Forest Management

Sarah Medina, Seven Islands Land Co.

David Montague, Downeast Lakes Land Trust

Lisa Pohlmann, Natural Resources Council of Maine

Rob Riley, Northern Forest Center

Stephen Shaler, University of Maine, School of Forest Resources and Advanced Structures & Composites Center

Patrick Strauch*, Maine Forest Products Council

Wolfe Tone, Trust for Public Land

David Trahan, Sportsman’s Alliance of Maine

Peter Triandafillou, Huber Resources

Walter Whitcomb, Maine Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation & Forestry



* Indicates Steering Committee member